skip to Main Content

Christine Hammer Bore
Kontor og administrasjon
959 34 801
christine@solabygg.no

Inge Østbø
Daglig leder
407 22 209
inge@solabygg.no

Narve Lerstad
Leder Totalentrepriser
955 59 559
narve@solabygg.no

hans

Hans Tjåland
Leder Tømmerentrepriser
926 13 840
hans@solabygg.no

Paulina Gallitt Østbø
Lønn og Økonomi
917 18 263
gallitt@solabygg.no

monja.k

Monja K. Langvik
Prosjektleder Totalentrepriser / HMS & KS
904 05 151
monja@solabygg.no

edward

Edward M. Skjæveland
Prosjektleder Tømmer
454 92 770
edward@solabygg.no

Joakim 1

Joakim Lerang
Prosjektleder Tømmer
406 34 701
joakim@solabygg.no

Kåre D. Torkelsen

Kåre Torkelsen
Prosjektutvikler/kalkulatør Totalentrepriser
922 68 030
kare@solabygg.no

Arild Finnesand
Anleggsleder Totalentrepriser
arild@solabygg.no
932 36 237

lars.brakstad

Lars Kvinlog Brakstad
Anleggsleder Totalentrepriser
413 42 869
lars.brakstad@solabygg.no

Harald Riis
Bas
901 22 235
harald@solabygg.no

Jarek

Jarek (Jaroslaw ) Strzelczyk
Bas
466 26 847
jarek@solabygg.no

Bayram Atici
Bas
465 42 909
bayram@solabygg.no

Mathias Berland Handeland
Bas
454 00 680
mathias@solabygg.no

Lars Tore Aas
Verneombud/tillitsvalgt
957 00 137